Week 29

Weight: 279.4

Weight loss in one week: 3.6

Total weight lost: 89
Average weekly weight loss: 3.07

Weight left to lose: 39.4
Weeks left at average loss: 12.83
Estimated total weeks: 41.82 (about 9.65 months)

I’m so excited thatI kept above my average, and (God willing) by this time next week, I’ll be at over 90 pounds down!  And by this time next month, I’ll have lost over 100 pounds! (Again, God willing).  I’m having some success, and that’s exciting.  in 4 months, I might be able to hit my goal.  And then, who knows, maybe I’ll make a lower one!

Have a great weekend full of good choices! 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Week 29

  1. Josie says:

    Congratulations!!!! That is just pure awesomeness.

  2. Congratulations Beej! This is great news. Of course, it is nothing less than I expected.

  3. Kimberley says:

    Wooohoooo!!! Congratulations on your loss. You are rockin' this!!!

  4. beej says:

    Thanks for all your support Josie, Steve, and Kimberley! It means so much.Of course, Steve, I don't know if I can maintain your expectations, but I'll sure try! 😉

  5. Beej,What an amazing job and effort you've put into this. And your hard work is paying off. Congratulations.

  6. Tyler says:

    Atta boy! Keep it up.

  7. beej says:

    Thanks Ish & Tyler! Your support helps a ton!

Leave a comment