Confession: This is How Much I Weigh

That’s right.

273.2

Which means that I’m back under 100 pounds lost.

While that really sucks to say, it’s more frustrating to live it. My pants are really tight. Some of my shirts don’t fit anymore.

This time last year, I was at 236.8.

That’s almost 40 pounds gained this year.

Shit.

Well, it’s time to stop this regression. I’d like to say, “Nowhere to go but down (in weight),” but you know that’s not the case.  I could totally gain more.

But I won’t.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Confession: This is How Much I Weigh

  1. gatekepa says:

    I’ve gained too. We’ll take it off!

  2. 45and304 says:

    My start weight was 304. Dang!!!

Leave a Reply

