Hello? Is this thing on?

Is anyone there? Yeah, I wouldn’t blame you if you weren’t. It’s been a long time since my last post. 

How long? Oh, only about 6 months. And they haven’t been pretty. Argh!

I’m so frustrated with myself. But I guess the fact that I’m frustrated is a good thing, right? It shows that I’m not giving up. I may have slid (and boy do I have a ton of “awesome” excuses), but I didn’t go away. I may have quite the hill to climb, but I WILL climb it! Man, I’ve got to.

I thought about titling this post, “Rebuilding the Temple,” but let’s be honest, I’m not even at the rebuilding phase. I’m closer to getting the permits. Or drafting the plans. Or watching DIY Network or something…

But I’m sitting here, having worked a total of 7 hours in the yard over the past two days; having eaten within my Calorie goals; and more excited than I have been in the last 6 months to eat and live well.

GOALS 
150 minutes of Cardio at work
180 minutes of exercise at home.
Walk/jog/run 10 miles
150 pushups
150 sit ups
Read the Bible daily
Pray daily
Date with Anna
Maintain Calorie deficit of at least 700

Monday
45 minutes of Cardio at work
60 minutes of exercise at home.
Read the Bible daily
Pray daily
Calorie deficit: 1,154

Remaining
105 minutes of Cardio at work
120 minutes of exercise at home.
Walk/jog/run 10 miles
150 pushups
150 sit ups
Read the Bible daily
Pray daily
Date with Anna

Maintain Calorie deficit of at least 700

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hello? Is this thing on?

  1. anna says:

    I’m proud of you

  2. seattlerungirl says:

    We’re still here!

Leave a Reply

