Yesterday’s Gone, Today’s Great!

Yeah, did you see the Calories below?  Looks bad, huh?  That’s because I messed up yesterday.  And that’s passed.  But today?  Today, I rocked.  I had plenty of whole foods.  I exercised well, and I was under my Calorie limit.  If it weren’t for yesterday.  But I know that with great eating, and a healthy dose of willpower, I’ll be able get that average back down.  So yeah, that’s the goal.

And while today was another long day at work (12 hours), I was able to get some workout time in, and I left with a reasonably tidy inbox (my go-to rating for how well I’m doing at work).  I was able to spend some time with Anna.

It was a good day.

Up to Monday:
Walk/run 2.5 miles
151 Sit Ups
55 Push Ups
104 Squats
1 60-Second Plank (all sides)
45 Minutes Cardio
Pray Daily
Devotional Daily
Read Bible Daily
Average Calories: 2,894
No Candy

Weekly Goals:
Walk/run 12.5 miles
49 Sit Ups
145 Push Ups
96 Squats
5 60-Second Planks (all sides)
115 Minutes Cardio
Pray Daily
Devotional Daily
Read Bible Daily
Date with Anna
Average Calories: 2,894
No Candy

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Yesterday’s Gone, Today’s Great!

Leave a Reply

