Week 10

Weight: 253.0
Weekly Loss: 1.8
Total Loss: 8.4
Remaining to goal: 58.0

Average Weekly Weight Loss: 0.84lbs
Weeks Remaining (at current pace): 69

I got closer this week–which is very important.  I’ve now very close to the 240s…but I’m going to continue with my normal plan: slow and steady.  I may make it my new goal to be in the 230s by Jan 1.  I am reasonably confident that I can lost 14 pounds in the next two months.  It will be really tough, but if I buckle down, don’t go crazy on the weekends (still a struggle for me), and log some good mileage; I should be fine.

Let’s do this!

Weekly Goals:
Walk/run 15 miles
200 Sit Ups
200 Push Ups
6 60-Second Planks
160 Minutes Cardio
Pray Daily
Devotional Daily
Read Bible Daily
Date with Anna
Average Weekday Calorie Limit: 2,125

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Week 10

  1. Kimberley says:

    Congrats on the loss!

  2. Twix says:

    15 is doable, just takes getting out there. Congrats on the continued loss and the mileage . 🙂

  3. Pier says:

    15 is doable, just takes getting out there. Congrats on the continued loss and the mileage .
    +1

Leave a Reply

