Done with Long Days

Yeah, I’m so done with these long days.  It was another 11 hour day.  But I also got a killer workout in: 10 minute bike warmup, 15 minute strenuous, 25 minute elliptical.  I’ll tell you, there were puddles of sweat that I had to clean up afterward.  I know that’s kinda gross, but I’m really proud/excited about that.  It’s great to feel “back” there again.

Tomorrow and Friday, we won’t be staying late at work–we have friends coming over for dinner tomorrow, and we’re hitting up a local German Pub with my brother and sister-in-law on Friday.  So it’s a double-win: less work and more time with friends and family!

See how I’ve logged no miles this week?  Hmm…gotta fix that, huh?

Wednesday Totals
50 Minutes Cardio
50 Push Ups
50 Sit Ups
2 60-Second Planks
50 Squats
Read the Bible
Prayed
Read Devotion
Calories: 2,003

Weekly Totals
125 Minutes Cardio
100 Push Ups
100 Sit Ups
4 60-Second Planks
100 Squats
Date with Anna
Fast
Read the Bible
Prayed
Read Devotion
Calories:
Monday: 1,518
Tuesday: 2,195
Wednesday: 2,003

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Done with Long Days

  1. Kimberley says:

    Cleaning up puddles…lol! I saw them do that at an NBA game once.
    Have a great time with your friends!

Leave a Reply

