Week 114

Week 114 Weigh-In

Weight: 247.8
Weekly weight gain: 0.8
Total loss: 120.6
Remaining to goal: 52.8

Yup. 5 weeks without a weigh-in.  And in that time, I didn’t make any progress.  In fact, I gained 0.8 pounds.  Ugh.  I know this is going to sound like an excuse–and it very well may be–but I think a lot of this non-movement has to do with the fact that we haven’t had a kitchen for three weeks.  Don’t worry, I’ll explain that on Tuesday.  And I have a fun post-race update that I’ll give tomorrow.

Back on track?  Well, I should hope so.  But I’ve said that before, and haven’t produced any results.  I guess we’ll just have to see.

Goals for Next Week:
10 miles run/walk
150 minutes Cardio
300 push ups
300 sit ups
10 60-second planks (3 sides)
24-Hour Fast
Date with Anna
Pray and Read Bible & Devotional daily
Calorie Limit: 2,250

Additional goal–BIG GOAL: no candy/chocolate until Sunday

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Week 114

  1. Kimberley says:

    Good luck with your goal!

Leave a Reply

