The Hot Dog

Today, I finally did a circuit.  That was a tough one.  I’ll have to do another tomorrow, and another on Saturday…that’s not really the way I’d like to end the week–I’d much rather have a day in between circuits.  But that just means that I’ll have to plan my time better next week, huh?

And you see below?  Yeah, my Calories were pretty high today.  Not horrible.  Not anything I’m worried about.  The week isn’t ruined, and I’m not going to have a problem.  I think.

And why was my intake higher today?  Well, my company had a Cinco de Mayo party, and they served hot dogs and margaritas.  No, I didn’t have a margarita, but I did have one killer…deadly hot dog.  I had an Apple Sage Veggie Dog and a Jalapeno Cheddar Dog with Sautéed Onions and Peppers, Relish, Mustard, and Cream Cheese all on ONE roll. It may have been 925 Calories, but YUM! 

And no, I’m not worried.

But really?  I can’t believe I didn’t take a picture. 

Total:
10 mile run
120 minutes Cardio
150 push ups
150 sit ups
5 60-second planks (3 sides)
1 Circuit
24-Hour Fast
Pray and Read Bible & Devotional daily
Calorie Count:
 – Sunday: 2,355
 – Monday: 2,152
 – Tuesday: 1,337
 – Wednesday: 2,443
 – Thursday: 2,582

Remaining:
5 miles run/walk
30 minutes Cardio
150 push ups
150 sit ups
5 60-second planks (3 sides)
2 circuits
Date with Anna
Pray and Read Bible & Devotional daily

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Hot Dog

  1. Kimberley says:

    I can’t believe it either…

Leave a Reply

