Great Week So Far

What I’m really happy about this week is that while I’ve been super busy (back-to-back 11-hour days), I’ve been able to get a lot of my exercise in.  I’ve been able to run once.  And I’ve been able to get into the gym twice.  And I’ve been making great eating choices.    While I try to shoot for under 2,200, I’m right around there. 

There’s not much more to say about today, other than I’m really happy with it! 

Total:
5 mile run
100 minutes Cardio
100 push ups
100 sit ups
2 60-second planks (3 sides)
24-Hour Fast
Pray and Read Bible & Devotional daily
Calorie Count:
 – Sunday: 2,355
 – Monday: 2,152
 – Tuesday: 1,337

Remaining:
10 miles run/walk
50 minutes Cardio
200 push ups
200 sit ups
8 60-second planks (3 sides)
3 circuits
Date with Anna
Pray and Read Bible & Devotional daily

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

