Week 92

Week 92 Weigh-In
Week 2 Weigh-In


Weight: 235.2
Weekly weight loss: 2.4
Total loss: 133.2
Remaining to goal: 39.2

Okay, that’s better.  It’s a bigger loss than I expected, to be honest.  I’m thinking it’s from my blood donation on Friday–maybe I’m a little dehydrated.  I was expecting a 0.5-1.0 loss.  But, of course, I’ll take it!

Next week will be all about controlling m y eating.  Anna and I have the next two days off, and it’s time for my company’s annual sales meeting.  That means three days of catered food and late nights and little sleep/rest.  It’ll be really important for me to watch what I eat–especially I won’t be able to step into my gym for the week.  But I know I can do it.  My only enemy this week will be myself.

Goals for Next Week:
12 miles run/walk
300 push ups
300 sit ups
300 jumping jacks
6 60-second front planks
6 60-second side planks
Fast
Date with Anna
Pray daily
Devotional daily

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Week 92

  1. Good luck Beej! You’re going to rock it, I’m sure. Congrats on the loss, too.

  2. RickGetsFit says:

    Mmmm, catered food. Kinda makes the sales meetings a little more palatable. Good job on this past week’s loss!

  3. Kimberley says:

    Hey Beej!!! Missed you!

    Great job on the loss!

Leave a Reply

