Date Night and a Show

Okay, so I’m trying to post this with my Windows Phone…we’ll see how it goes.

Friday night was a fun night! Anna and I went to a nice restaurant in Seattle, and we had some pretty good food. We both had an appetizer, an entree, and a dessert. Below is a picture of Anna’s dessert: a Warm Grappa Brownie. And I don’t have a picture of my Warm Apple Pie (with Nutmeg Ice Cream), but trust me, it was delicious.

After a too-pricey, but pretty tasty dinner, we went to the Seattle Symphony for “Rush Hour” (see the picture below). It was a blast, but short–it wasn’t until about half way through that realized that it was called rush HOUR because it was only an hour long. Not sure how I missed that one!

So, it was a short date night, but one of the best yet!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Date Night and a Show

  1. Julie says:

    Date night sounds so terrific. Jim is not one for going out for anything other then a quick breakfast out on Sunday morning. I’m glad you get out and about and enjoy each others company.
    Take care Beej and have a blessed rest of the week.

  2. It sounds like a good night! I hope all is well Beej.

Leave a Reply

