Quickie

Sorry, gang!  Another long day.  I am just now going to bed at about midnight after finishing up the slideshow for my brother’s wedding (and I wake up arounf 5 am).  But, I did do some other things (like a good workout at work).  I also made my recipe for the week that’ll be posting tomorrow.  I think it’s a keeper, especially since Anna said, “I’d like you to make this again.”

Oh, and becuse I guess I never mentioned my twin brother, here’s a picture:

Tuesday:
36 minutes of cardio
100 sit ups
100 push ups
pray daily
read the bible daily
read my devotion daily

Total:
72 minutes of cardio
200 sit ups
200 push ups
pray daily
read the bible daily
read my devotion daily
date with Anna

Remaining:
Complete my weekly share of Hot 100 Goals
78 minutes cardio
100 sit ups
100 push ups
5 60-second front planks
5 60-second side planks
pray daily
read the bible daily
read my devotion daily
fast

Calories:
Monday: 2,246 Calories
Tuesday: 2,356 Calories

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Quickie

  1. Alison says:

    But can you make it again or was it one of those a little of this a little of that experiments that you have to try to recreate now that you know its good? :PHave a great weekend with all the wedding stuff!

  2. Lori says:

    Great job on the week so far!

  3. Recipeeeeeeeeess, please! I'm in desperate need of someone else's culinary expertise to draft on. I'm running out of ideas! Have fun at your twin bro's wedding. Are you wearing a tux?

  4. Josie says:

    Love the pic of you and your bro, Beej!

Leave a Reply

