Long day, short post

Tonight was a long (and great) night!  So, sorry, but my post will be short.  Just the stats for today.  And a quick note.  You’ll see that my exercise was lighter than usual…that’s becausse I gave blood today (my resting heart rate was 40bpm!!), so other than my morning session, I couldn’t do any running or strength training.  No heavy activity…

Thursday:
15 minutes on elliptical
15 minutes on stair stepper
15 minutes on exercise bike
read the bible daily
read my devotion daily

Total:
45 minutes on elliptical
45 minutes on stair stepper
45 minutes on exercise bike
7.5 miles ran
100 situps
100 push ups
5 60-second front planks
5 60-second side planks
pray daily
read the bible daily
read my devotion daily
fast

Remaining:
15 minutes on elliptical
15 minutes on stair stepper
15 minutes on exercise bike
2.5 miles walked/ran
200 sit ups
200 push ups
10 60-second front planks
10 60-second side planks

pray daily
read the bible daily
read my devotion daily
date with Anna

Calories:
Monday: 1,904 Calories
Tuesday: 1,209 Calories
Wednesday: 2,478 calories
Thursday: 2,413 Calories

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Long day, short post

  1. Beej, that is an outstanding resting heart rate! Wow, I wish mine was that low.There is nothing wrong with long, great days, as long as they aren't too frequent. Well, the great part can happen everyday, but the long part – not so much.

  2. Hey, 40 bpm is amazing. Isn't that like pro-athlete level? Impressive.

Leave a Reply

