Quick Post

Not much to talk about, but I did get at least some activity in!  And tomorrow, I’ll be adding back in the bike riding.  Looking forward to that.

Wednesday:
4 miles walked
50 situps
50 push ups
prayed
read the bible
read my devotion

Total:
45 minutes on the exercise bike
45 minutes on the elliptical
10 miles walked/ran
150 situps
150 push ups
prayed
read the bible
read my devotion
fast
date with Anna

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Quick Post

  1. Kat says:

    Hi Beej – just getting caught up. I am impressed with your attitude about the triathalon. I have no doubt that you will complete one.

  2. Looks like a good day Beej. Make today even better!

  3. Patsy says:

    I really need to start doing situps… I HATE them with a passion! ;o) Well done on a good day!

  4. Kimberley says:

    Great day! Enjoy your bike ride.

Leave a Reply

