Busy Day

Today was a busy day at work, and I didn’t do as much as I planned.  But I got a good walk in and a bike ride.  And I’m feeling great!  No pain!  On, and don’t worry, Steve, I’m definitely not pushing myself too much–and man, it’s frustrating! 

Friday:
9.5 miles biked
3 Miles walked
100 situps
50 push ups
2 60 second planks
2 40 second side planks
prayed
read the bible
read my devotion

Calorie Count:
Wednesday: 2,033 Calories

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Busy Day

  1. Glad to see you are taking care Beej. Have a great day!

  2. Kimberley says:

    Yay for good days!

Leave a Reply

