Week 65

I’ll update all my stats tomorrow, but I did gain 1.2 pounds this week. That’s actually not as bad as I thought–since I started Monday at about 230 for some reason. So I’ll take that little gain ad do my best to not got too crazy the rest of this retreat.

Let’s see a good week ahead!

UPDATE: So, I guess I didn’t have the time to actually chart my measurements–guess I was too tired–but the scale doesn’t lie.  Gonna have to live with that!

This entry was posted in None. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Week 65

  1. Sorry to read about the gain Beej. A new week has begun though.

Leave a Reply

