week 62

Weight: 219.0
Weekly Weight Loss: 0.6
Total weight lost: 149.4
Average Weekly Loss: 2.41

I know that last week I said that if I lost enough to have lost 150 pounds on this journey I’d be thrilled.  But I didn’t.  I’m only at 149.4 pounds lost.  And I’m still thrilled!!

And next week?  I expect to make more progress.  I may have a tough go of it, though, since I’ve had (and will have) some celebrations this weekend.  I’m loving it and embracing it–and I am not making any decisions I’m regretting. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to week 62

  1. Alison says:

    You are LESS than a pound away, I call that there! Well done, keep it up.HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!

  2. Kimberley says:

    Yay Beej! I can't wait to see the number next week.Happy Birthday!

  3. Keep on rocking! Happy Birthday!

  4. THAT is truly the measure of success – making decision without regret! Awesome job and keep it up! Oh, and happy b-day!

  5. And what a very exciting weigh-in the next weigh-in will be!

  6. Kat says:

    This is very exciting. I am thrilled for you Beej!

Leave a Reply

