Week 58

Weight: 221.8
Weekly GAIN: 0.8
Total weight lost: 146.6
Average Weekly Loss: 2.53

Okay, so it turned out better than I thought.  Not great, but under a pound?  I’ll take that–so long as it motivates me to get back on track.  And it will.  I’ve decided to move my no eating time to 7:30 in hopes that I’ll be better on that front.  And I’ve also decided to count Calories on Sundays again. 

Since I gained weight, my BMI naturally bumped up.  My Body Fat jumped up a ton, which tells me I may be retaining water–especially since almost all my other measurements went down…eh.  this whole thing’s still a mystery to me!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Week 58

  1. Chad says:

    0.8 is the same gain I posted last week – just leads to a bigger loss next week!

  2. Shelli Belly says:

    You were probably holding your breath. No problems

  3. Since your body fat jumped, my guess is that you are retaining something, but it isn't water. Like all things, this too will pass. Just give it a couple of days. 🙂 I agree with your assessment though, with measurements generally going the right direction, I wouldn't get too worried about it.

  4. Lindsay says:

    Don't stress about it! Water could be playing a HUGE part 🙂

  5. Yum Yucky says:

    ahhh yes. Sometimes this weight loss thing is indeed a mystery with water weight factored in an such. But you're a pro at this. Keep at it! 🙂

  6. Agree with the others. I wouldn't worry too much about this. You got it!

  7. Tara says:

    Does this ever not remain a mystery?

Leave a Reply

