Week 21

Weight: 305.0
Weight lost in one week: 1.6
Total weight lost: 63.4
Average weekly weight loss: 3.02
Weight left to lose: 65.0
Weeks left at average loss: 21.52
Estimated total weeks: 42.52 (about 9.81 months)
Sure, this may not be as exciting as my loss last week, but you know? I’m actually more excited about this amount. It’s much more sustainable. I’d like to get under 50% left to go–but that should be relatively easy, since it’s only 0.8 pounds. I’m changing up my eating plan at work and I’ll be working on ensuring my workouts happen. And my spiritual development should continue as well.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Week 21

  1. Ehren says:

    That's a good loss. And the thing is you've been doing this for 21 weeks! This is your life and you've taken charge. Your dedication, committment has proof. Way to go.

  2. Another reason I would be excited about this loss is it shows that last week was a real loss, not just water or something else. Like Ehren, I also think this is a good loss and nothing to be displeased with (not that you seem displeased). Keep up your good work!

  3. Ricky says:

    Nice Work. It won't be long till that number drops to 299! I'm so happy for you.

  4. mr. nonis says:

    Thanks for the support, guys! It means a ton! (Man, I wish Blogger could do threaded commens–is that whta they're called?)

Leave a Reply

